Staff Directory

Bushmich

Sandra Bushmich

Associate Dean for Academic Programs

sandra.bushmich@uconn.edu

(860) 486-2919

W.B. Young 206

Jill Deans

Jill Deans

Academic Advisor

Jill.Deans@uconn.edu

(860) 486-2919

W.B. Young Building 206

Paul Gagnon

Paul Gagnon

Career Consultant

paul.gagnon@uconn.edu

(860) 486-3013

W.B. Young 214

Laura Mlyniec-Beam

Academic Advisor

Laura.Mlyniec-Beam@uconn.edu

(860) 486-2919

W.B. Young Building 206

Reiser Headshot

Victoria Reiser

Program Assistant

victoria.reiser@uconn.edu

(860) 486-2919

W.B. Young 206

Meagan Ridder

Meagan Ridder

Academic Advisory Center Director

meagan.ridder@uconn.edu

(860) 486-2919

W.B. Young 206

No Image

Kathleen Wells

Administrative Assistant

kathleen.wells@uconn.edu

(860) 486-2919

W.B. Young 206